Video Prize

Video Competition

If you wish to submit a video to the Best Video Prize which will be awarded at the SECEC Congress in Munich 2024, please send the application form to our central office by email before June 30th 2024

SECEC Office:
email :

for further info : +33 683 178 613

List of past winners

Cookie Policy