DVD Prize

DVD Prize

If you wish to submit a DVD to the Video prize which will be awarded at our next SECEC Meeting in 2020, please send back the application form together with the CD in 6 copies to our secretary office before 2020, June 30:

SECEC Office

69 Boulevard des Canuts; 69004 Lyon (France)
email : sececoffice@gmail.com

List of past DVD prize

  • 2006: L. Lafosse (France) - "Suprascapular nerve arthroscopic release"
  • 2009: M. Scheibel (Germany) - "Arthroscopically assisted acromioclavicular joint stabilization for chronic instability"
  • 2014: M. Glanzmann (Switzerland) - "The clinical exam of the elbow"
  • 2015: F. Reuther (Germany) - "RSA for fractures"
  • 2017: P. Lubiatowski (Poland) - Arthroscopic treatment for tennis elbow
  • 2018: M. Glanzmann & F. Moro (Switzerland) - "Anconeus Interposition Arthroplasty"